Middle School Leadership Team

Dr. Evangelia Ward-Jackson
Middle School Director
ewardjackson@mwacademy.org


Raynell Crews-Gamez
Associate Middle School Director
rcrews@mwacademy.org


Eric Mingo
Middle School Dean
emingo@mwacademy.org


Brandon Greene
Middle School Dean
bgreene@mwacademy.org


Karen Snider
Special Education Coordinator
ksnider@mwacademy.org

Micah Stilwell
Middle School Intervention Coordinator
mstilwell@mwacademy.org


Lal Jones-Bey
Director of Operations
ljones-bey@mwacademy.org


Caitlin Shelburne
ELD Coordinator
cshelburne@mwacademy.org


Middle School Lead Teachers

Emily Delaplaine
Math
edelaplaine@mwacademy.org


Marianna Rodriguez
5th grade
mrodriguez@mwacademy.org

Kassandre Harper-Cotton
Humanities
kharper-cotton@mwacademy.org


Middle School Content Leads

Emily Delaplaine
Math
edelaplaine@mwacademy.org


Sara Daly
Health and Wellness
sdaly@mwacademy.org


Laurie Pitchers
Science
lpitchers@mwacademy.org

Kassandre Harper-Cotton
ELA
kharper-cotton@mwacademy.org


Sharada Maraj
History
smaraj@mwacademy.org


Nicholas Gordon
Encore and Electives
ngordon@mwacademy.org


Middle School Grade Level Leads

Danelle Dibble
5th Grade Team Lead
ddibble@mwacademy.org


Laurie Pitchers
7th Grade
lpitchers@mwacademy.org

Komal Shah
6th Grade
kshah@mwacademy.org


Elizabeth Orona
8th Grade
eorona@mwacademy.org
Powered by Finalsite