Calendar

School Calendar

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Teacher Residency Program: Spring in-person course day #2
This event is applicable to folks enrolled in MWA @ Alder Graduate School of Education Residency program.
ELAC Meeting (online)
-
Zoom
Wed, Feb 28
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
MWA Board Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
LCAP Advisory Group Meeting
-
Zoom
Fri, Mar 22
Community Service Day
MS Gym (US Gym if open)
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
ELAC LCAP Feedback Session
Zoom
Agenda
Wed, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 30