Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School Calendar

May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
AP US Government and Politics Exam
-
Making Waves Academy
Tue, May 5
AP Calculus AB Exam
-
Making Waves Academy
Wed, May 6
AP English Literature and Composition
-
Making Waves Academy
Fri, May 8
AP US History Exam
-
Making Waves Academy
Sat, May 9
Parent Meeting
-
Saturday Academy
-
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
AP Spanish Language and Culture Exam
-
Making Waves Academy
AP Psychology Exam
-
Making Waves Academy
Reclassification ceremony
-
TBD
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
SSC Meeting
-
Fri, May 15
AP Statistics Exam
-
Making Waves Academy
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
STAR Reading and Math Benchmark
ELA & Math Classrooms
Wed, May 27
STAR Reading and Math Benchmark
ELA & Math Classrooms
Thu, May 28
STAR Reading and Math Benchmark
ELA & Math Classrooms
Fri, May 29
STAR Reading and Math Benchmark
ELA & Math Classrooms
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 6
Grad NITE
Disneyland