Middle School Leadership Team

Dr. Evangelia Ward-Jackson

Middle School Director
ewardjackson@mwacademy.org

Raynell Crews-Gamez

Associate Middle School Director
rcrews@mwacademy.org

Brandon Greene

Middle School Senior Dean of Students
bgreene@mwacademy.org

Emilio Ortega

Associate Middle School Dean of Students, 5th and 6th Grade
Eortega1@mwacademy.org

Molly Pilloton

Middle School Associate Dean of Students 
mpilloton@mwacademy.org

Micah Stilwell

Middle School Intervention Coordinator
mstilwell@mwacademy.org

Michael Williams

Applied Technology Coordinator 
michael.williams@mwacademy.org

Caitlin Shelburne

Director of Curriculum and Instruction
cshelburne@mwacademy.org

Aurelio Garcia

ELD Coordinator
agarcia@mwacademy.org

Danilo Garcia

ELD Coordinator
dgarcia1@mwacademy.org

Jonathan Hemelberg

Coordinator of Extended Day and Enrichment Programs
jhemelberg@mwacademy.org