Upper School Leadership Team

Kimberley Carr
Upper School Director
kcarr@mwacademy.org


Eleanor Boli
Associate Upper School Director
eboli@mwacademy.org


Ahjia Moore
Upper School Associate Dean
amoore@mwacademy.org


Elizabeth Martinez
Upper School Associate Dean
emartinez@mwacademy.org


Jon Siapno
Director of College & Career Counseling
jsiapno@mwacademy.org


Aurelio Garcia
ELD Coordinator
agarcia@mwacademy.org


Jeff Hazel
Athletic Director
jhazel@mwacademy.org

Jessie Weiser
Director of Student Activities
jweiser@mwacademy.org


Lal Jones-Bey
Director of Operations
ljones-bey@mwacademy.org


Brandi Pretlow
Social Worker
bpretlow@mwacademy.org


Angelina Molina
Intervention Services Coordinator
amolina@mwacademy.org


Karen Snider
Special Education Coordinator
ksnider@mwacademy.org


Alonso Rivera
Assistant Athletic Director
arivera@mwacademy.org


Tori Mansfield
Applied Technology Coordinator
tmansfield@mwacademy.org


Upper School Content Leads

Masin Persina
English
mpersina@mwacademy.org

Priscilla Mendez
Science
pmendez@mwacademy.org