Upper School Leadership Team

Jon Siapno

Director of College & Career Counseling
jsiapno@mwacademy.org

Ahjia Moore

Upper School Dean of Students
amoore@mwacademy.org

Antonio Martinez

Upper School Associate Dean of Students
Amartinez7@mwacademy.org

Priscilla Mendez

Upper School Director of Curriculum and Instruction
pmendez@mwacademy.org

Aurelio Garcia

ELD Coordinator
agarcia@mwacademy.org

Jeff Hazel

Athletic Director
jhazel@mwacademy.org

Alonso Rivera

Assistant Athletic Director
arivera@mwacademy.org

Melissa Macho

Student Activities Coordinator
mmacho@mwacademy.org

Rachel Navarro

Social Worker
rnavarro@mwacademy.org

Dominique Moss

Intervention Services Coordinator
dmoss@mwacademy.org

Tori Mansfield

Applied Technology Coordinator
tmansfield@mwacademy.org

Christine Dougan

Associate Director of College and Career Counseling
cdougan@mwacademy.org

Adam Ateris

College and Career Counseling Coordinator
aadams@mwacademy.org

Michelle Chan

Academic Advising Coordinator
mchan@mwacademy.org