Teams

girls volleyball team playing a game
Fall Teams
  • Cross Country (Co-ed)
  • Boys Soccer (Varsity and Junior Varsity)
  • Girls Volleyball (Varsity and Junior Varsity)
Winter Teams
  • Girls Basketball (Varsity and Junior Varsity*)
  • Boys Basketball (Varsity and Junior Varsity)
  • Cheerleading (Co-ed)
  • Girls Soccer
Spring Teams
  • Track and Field (Co-ed)
  • Baseball 
  • Softball (Girls)
  • Boys Volleyball

*Will be offered if enough students participate to form a team.

Middle School Teams
  • Boys Sports
    • Soccer/Futsal: One U-15 Team and One U-12 Team
    • Basketball: One Team
  • Girls Sports:
    • Volleyball: Two Teams
    • Basketball: One Team
    • Soccer: One Team
  • Co-ed Sports:
    • Flag Football: Two Teams (only boys played)

Quick Numbers

Female students

573

Male students

548

Boys playing sports

Upper School - 94
Middle School - 42

Girls playing sports

Upper School - 80
Middle School - 44

Upper School Teams

10 Boy Teams
9 Girl Teams
1 Co-ed Team

Middle School Teams

3 Boy Teams
4 Girl Teams
2 Co-ed Teams

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6